Do all to the glory of God

As a Christian I know I’m being transformed into the image of Christ.

I also know I’m on the slow boat compared to most Christians, but I know that God isn’t finished with me and that He’ll do a wonderful job of it, despite my efforts to thwart His progress.

With summertime picnics and reunions upon us, here are some ideas to honor God in one of the most basic rituals we practice.

Click here to read these 9 thoughtful tips.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Do all to the glory of God

  1. I liked that list and particularly the fact that it did not contain any prohibitions on what to eat.
    I generally do not eat hot dogs because I can only imagine all the unhealthy things that go into them, but they taste so good! So on the occasion of a nice Memorial Day or Independence Day picnic, I enjoy a couple of hot dogs to the glory of God!

    1 Corinthians 10:31 So, whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.

Leave a Reply

